Broker Check

Meet Our Team


George Snook ChFEBC -Senior Partner
Phone: 717-791-3402
Email: GSnook@Financialguide.com 


Phillip Riley - Partner
Phone: 301-712-5567
Email: Pdr@Financialguide.com


Amanda Wolfe- Practice Manager

and Executive Assistant to George Snook
Phone: 717-791-3353
Email: AmandaWolfe@Financialguide.com


Patrick Hanosek- Internal Partner
Phone: 717-791-3412
Email: PHanosek@Financialguide.com

  

Matthew Fitzgerald- Client Relationship Manager
Phone: 717-791-3388
Email: Matthewfitzgerald2@Financialguide.com


Trevor Leo- New Business Coordinator 
Phone: 717-791-3430
Email: TLeo@Financialguide.com


Lori Borden- Client Service Specialist
Phone: 717-791-3420
Email: LBorden@Financialguide.com


Allen Shupp- Client Service Specialist
Phone: 717-791-3349
Email: AShupp@Financialguide.com


Tracy Popalo- Client Service Specialist
Phone: 717-791-3416
Email: TPopalo@Financialguide.com

 

 

Amy Kramer- Paraplanner
Phone: 717-791-3426
Email: AmyKramer@Financialguide.com

 

Brittany Olszewski- Executive Assistant to Phillip Riley
Phone: 301-620-7767
Email: bolszewski@financialguide.com